Hiding under a tree Indoors is better than hiding under a tree Outdoors

Isn’t that pretty and festive? Before I put the table cloth on our Pile-O-Christmas, I put a string of lights down, for a nice illuminating effect.

This post is really to check in with wishes that your holiday has been full of friends and family. It has been a particularly stressful and challenging month for many people I know, and I wish for positivity and support for each of them. I think of you often, and I hope 2011 brings good things.

Meanwhile, I’m still feeling pretty….

….laazy

Somewhat like the cat, shown here under the Christmas Pile, romantically lit with LED Christmas lights. I hope you’re taking it easy in this crazy time of year.

I promise to return to my blog again soon– this time in less than 6 days. There are things I have brewing (and not just in the kitchen).

For now, I offer you a link to my most popular blog post. By far.

Thirty Days of Solitude

Also, Maty says "HI HI HI Can I smell your face??"

Leave a Reply

