Everything I know about speaker systems, I learned from Bullwinkle J. Moose

“This is the amplifier, which amplifies the sound. And this is the preamplifier, which, of course, amplifies the pree.”

While reading the news today, I found out that the creator of Rocky and Bullwinkle passed away this week.  I know, take a moment to reflect. In honor of Alex Anderson, I’m selling prints of my own “Moose and Squirrel” painting for $1.50 !

You can get it here in my Etsy shop. If someone beat you to it, let me know, I’ll re-list it as many times as I need to.

This Thursday night, come learn a few moves from me at Sheelah’s Dance Studio— the most comfortable and inviting studio I’ve ever been to. We’re having a Costumed Dance Party to get warmed up for Halloween. Put on your dancing pants and kick off your shoes. Bring your friends, bring your hip belts, bring your LEDs, just bring it.

Thanks as always for reading! I’m off!

Leave a Reply

