Unique, adorable, cheap cards to give your unique, adorable, cheap friends.

I have busied myself cutting, sewing, folding, and loading the fruits of all this work onto my internet ETSY store. When I’m not doing that, I’m scouring Craig’s List for some hopeful connections. Do you think that a show of health-related art would be interesting? I’ve been playing with the idea of seeking out other people who do migraine art and the like, at least sharing work and at most putting together a show.

But for now I’ll keep crafting and fearlessly wielding my Iron of Power.

In closing for today, Maty and Matilda wanted to say HI

So does Bill-zilla

Leave a Reply

