TWO SHOWS THIS WEEKEND!

Saturday is my good old standby monthly show at River Organics. Here is all the important information:

Sunday afternoon is my friends-and-family gathering time at Da Vinci’s Ristorante Italiano. Cheese and wine and pizza and all my cool friends and pretty pretty pictures. Please let me know if you’d like to come, so that I can give them an idea how many people are attending and so that I can make sure to get you directions.

Here is a video on their website (where you can peruse their menu, and you should). 1:00 Sunday afternoon, the restaurant is open just for us before they open for the day. I’m very excited about this and would love to see anybody there.

I’m assembling some prints with mats and frames and I’m aiming for my next post to include some prices for that sort of thing. I promoted all those ETSY artists and I’m far too shameless to not spend at least as much time on the things that I make that would be such fabulous gifts for all of your loved ones.

I’m off for the evening, there are a few things I’m working on to make sure I have new stuff for the shows. The two of them. The two this Saturday and Sunday. Did I mention them?

Leave a Reply

