Packing up the show

peek-a-bull

peek-a-bull

I’m working on packing up things for Saturday’s show. This always means that my stuff will end up in a big mess before it gets into convenient bags and boxes. Plus with all the new stuff I’ve been making this weekend I’ve got lots more options.

Here is another sneak peek.

11-2:00 River Organics

NE MLK Blvd, Big orange building at the corner of Knott. 1 block north of Goldrush coffee shop, 2 blocks north of Queen of Sheba, if you’re interested in a delicious lunch as part of your art outing.

Cross your fingers for me, think lucky thoughts. I’m off to the bank to get varying denominations of money on the chance that someone buys something. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

